Search

DKLASSGH.COM

NEWS, MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT

Date

October 1, 2015

My mother never supported my decision – Joyce Dzidzor

image

Joyce Dzidzor Mensah, says her mother was never in support of her decision to take up the mantle of an HIV/AIDS ambassador.

“The thing is my mother was never in support of my ambassadorial deal. When I decided to embark on this project, I told my mother and all my relatives about it and they asked me not to, but I declined and jumped onto the deal. Continue reading “My mother never supported my decision – Joyce Dzidzor”

GHANAIAN MUSIC OUTSIDE GHANA: GHCali promised making Ghana proud globally.

image

Kwabla Jacob Dunyo better known in the music industry as GhCali is an embryonic Ghanaian – Canadian artist. Born in the village of Dagbamete in the Volta Region of Ghana. A son of a chief drummer, Professor Frederic Kwasi Dunyo.

The 27 year old is musically inclined and holds the stage in high esteem. He loves playing African music with a mix of classical, Socca and Hiphop. His lofty goal of making an African sound mainstream and international is his basic priority and always working endlessly towards making that dream a reality Continue reading “GHANAIAN MUSIC OUTSIDE GHANA: GHCali promised making Ghana proud globally.”

Music Review: Jonilar Goes Deep on Nus3 Mixtape By Worlasi

worlasi

Up and coming artiste Worlasi on Monday 28th September, 2015 officially released his much anticipated Mixtape album titled ‘Nus3’ an Ewe word which means ‘Strength Within’ This however has deeply touched the heart of  publicist and brand manager Jonilar to express how he feels about the entire package
Continue reading “Music Review: Jonilar Goes Deep on Nus3 Mixtape By Worlasi”

Juliet Ibrahim says Lesbianism is not bad?…read here>>>

Juliet Ibrahim has opined that she sees nothing wrong with a female who experiences romantic love or sexual attraction with other females. 

image
Juliet Ibrahim

The humanitarian of Lebanese, Liberian and Ghanaian descent in a recent chat with Ghanagist revealed that she has only kissed a lady once but has never slept with a woman in her life. 

“I’m not a lesbian. You will be wondering why I’m saying this because people always think I’m a lesbian.

I always get questions when I play movie roles and stuffs but I’ve only kissed a girl once and that was in a movie and that was because I had to play a role. I’ve never been with a lady before”. 

She emphasized that “there is nothing wrong with it. You can do your thing if you like it, but I haven’t been with a girl before”.

Photos: Stonebwoy, Samini ‘Go Higher’ Concert

image

BET award-winner Stonebwoy and Ghana’s top artistes Samini, VVIP had an incredible show with the ‘Go Higher’ Tour at Tamale.

The tour started with a concert at the Ashaiman Mandela Park a few weeks ago before moving to Tamale Sports Stadium on Saturday, September 26. Continue reading “Photos: Stonebwoy, Samini ‘Go Higher’ Concert”

I don’t remember any of my ex-boyfriends – Vicky Zugah.

image

Actress Vicky has revealed in an interview with Nkonkonsa.com that she doesn’t have any memories of men she has dated in the past.

Vicky, who was asked to comment on stories making rounds in the media that her ex-boyfriend Leo Mensah of “Ntoatoa TV” fame dumped her for another actress Chichi, said she doesn’t remember dating any man by the name Leo Mensah. Continue reading “I don’t remember any of my ex-boyfriends – Vicky Zugah.”

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑